TANQUELUZ – Comércio de Material Eléctrico, Iluminação e Bombagem de Águas

Contactos

Rua dos Tratores, Alto do Estanqueiro
Jardia, 2780-683 Montijo
Tel. + 351 21 2388900
Email: tanqueluz@tanqueluz.pt
Rua Padre Domingos Joaquim Pereira
nº976, 4760-563 V.N.Famalicão
Tel. +351 25 2318326
Email: famalicao@tanqueluz.pt
Rua da Argila, nº 641/645
4445-027 Alfena
Tel. +351 91 9878709
Email: alfena@tanqueluz.pt
Av. D. Manuel II, nº 840
Vermoim, 4470-129 Maia
Tel. +351 22 9418039
Email: maia@tanqueluz.pt
Zona Industrial da Pedrulha
Arm.3, 3025-041 Coimbra
Tel. +351 23 9095302
Email: coimbra@tanqueluz.pt
Charneca do Bailadouro, Lote 22 
Loja A, 2410-235 Leiria
Tel. + 351 24 4800450
Email: leiria@tanqueluz.pt
Av. D. Nuno Álvares Pereira
nº128, 2300-532 Tomar
Tel. +351 24 9155230
Email: tomar@tanqueluz.pt
Rua dos Caniços nº32-34
2625-403 Forte da Casa
Tel. + 351 21 9568460
Email: fortedacasa@tanqueluz.pt
Campo Grande, nº286-A
1700-096 Lisboa
Tel. +351 21 0994484
Email: lisboa@tanqueluz.pt
Estrada dos Ciprestes 139-A
2910-322 Setúbal
Tel. + 351 26 5546129
Email: setubal@tanqueluz.pt
Praceta Agripino Ramos Oliveira
nº7-8, 7005-473 Évora
Tel. + 351 26 6707452
Email: evora@tanqueluz.pt
Parque Comercial, Lote 25
8200-392 Albufeira
Tel. + 351 28 9583380
Email: albufeira@tanqueluz.pt